contact

Contact us

Please let us know what's on your mind by completing the form below.

 
  1. If this is a testimonial, can we use it on our web site and other marketing materials?

Committee contacts

  • Asian Festival Office
    • Mrs. Manju Sankarappa (Chair)
    • msankarappa@yahoo.com
    • Odee Dammarell (Secretary)
    • odee_dammarell@yahoo.com
    • Jeffrey Woo (Vice Chair)
    • jeffrey.woo@realiving.com
    • Sally Paz (Vice Chair)
    • APAZ2@aol.com
  • Career Fair Committee
    • Dr. Lu (Career Fair)
    • drluyc@gmail.com
  • Children Committee
    • Becki O'healeigh (Chair)
    • ohealeigh@hotmail.com
  • Culinary Committee
    • Chilin Yu ()
    • cyu@ccad.edu
    • Alma Saddam ()
    • saddam.1@osu.edu
    • Linh Ta ()
    • linh.g.ta@gmail.com
    • Nita Williams (Chair)
    • williams.152@osu.edu
  • Cultural Exhibits Committee
    • Chilin Yu (Adviser)
    • cyu@ccad.edu
    • Yasue Sakaoka (Adviser)
    • yasuesakaoka@wmconnect.com
    • Odee Dammarell (Chair)
    • odee_dammarell@yahoo.com
  • Dragonboat Race Committee
    • Victor Shambora (Co-Chair)
    • victor.shambora@gmail.com
    • Karen Jiobu, MA, DLM (Past Chair, Advisor)
    • AsianFest.Perform@gmail.com
  • Education Committee
    • Joseph Hau (Chair)
    • JosephHau@aol.com
  • Food Vendors Committee
    • Shahin Rahman (Food Court Committee Chair)
    • shahinrr@hotmail.com
    • Matthew M. Mawhorter (Food Court Committee Co-Chair)
    • mmawhort@gmail.com
  • Fund Raising Committee
    • Dr. Lu (Asian Festival Founder and Fund Raising Chair)
    • drluyc@gmail.com
    • Manju Sankarappa (Chair-Asian Festival)
    • msankarappa@yahoo.com
  • Games Committee
    • Sam Yang (Chair)
    • xinfa@yahoo.com
  • Health Committee
    • Wynette Collins (Chairperson Health Information Providers Subcommittee)
    • wynettec@columbus.gov
    • Bounthanh Phommasathit, BSW, MS (Commitee Co-chairperson - Health & Wellness Committee)
    • Bounthanh@dhmcorp.net
    • Joseph Hau (Committee Co-chairperson - Health & Wellness Committee)
    • JosephHau@aol.com
    • Wendy Blakely, Ph.D RN, (Nurse Coordinator)
    • WBlakely@capital.edu
    • Becki O'healeigh (Organizing Committee Member)
    • ohealeigh@hotmail.com
    • Cora Munoz Ph.D, R..N (RN Project Coordinator)
    • cmunoz@capital.edu
  • Martial Arts Committee
    • Mike Moore (Martial Arts Committee Chair)
    • mike.moore@TrueMT.com
    • Andi Sie (Martial Arts Committee member)
    • andihomes@hotmail.com
    • Jack Anderson (Martial Arts Committee member)
    • taichijack@att.net
    • Julie-Anne Fultz (Martial Arts Committee member)
    • trinity_fan1956@yahoo.com
    • Mary McNitt (Martial Arts Committee member)
    • martialartsemail@gmail.com
  • Open Market Committee
    • Gabby Fata (Chair)
    • gfata12@gmail.com
  • Performance Committee
    • Raina Rathod (Performance Co-Chair)
    • AsianFest.Perform@gmail.com
    • Tin Cheung (Performance Co-Chair)
    • tinyeung3@yahoo.com
    • Charles Cheung (Performance Co-Chair)
    • ccheung1313@yahoo.com
  • Photography Committee
    • Tiong-Sin So (Co-Chair)
    • so.t@sbcglobal.net
  • Public Relationship Committee
  • Site Planning
    • Sally Paz (Chair)
    • APAZ2@aol.com
  • Traffic & Security Committee
    • Jeff Woo (Chair)
    • jeff@jeffreywoo.com
    • Jeffrey Woo (Vice Chair)
    • jeffrey.woo@realiving.com
  • Volunteer Committee
    • Tina Maharath (Chairperson)
    • tmaharath@hotmail.com
  • Web Committee
    • Jeff Luo (Co-Chair)
    • afocdocs@gmail.com
    • Wanzhen Cen (Co-Chair)
    • asian@asian-festival.org