contact

Contact us

Please let us know what's on your mind by completing the form below.

  1. If this is a testimonial, can we use it on our web site and other marketing materials?

Committee contacts

  • Asian Festival Office
    • Mrs. Manju Sankarappa (Chair)
    • msankarappa@yahoo.com
    • Valerie Huang (Secretary)
    • hmeihuang@yahoo.com
    • Jeffrey Woo (Vice Chair)
    • jeff@jeffreywoo.com
    • Sally Paz (Vice Chair)
    • APAZ2@aol.com
  • Career Fair Committee
    • Dr. Lu (Career Fair)
    • drluyc@gmail.com
  • Children Committee
    • Mary So ()
    • So.t@sbcglobal.net
    • Max Mech ()
    • Badgerlordcregga@hotmail.com
    • Cassie Huncherick (Chair)
    • Huncherick.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu
    • Jenn Sekol (Chair)
    • Hnismyfriend93@yahoo.com
  • Community Squres Committee
    • Alma Saddam ()
    • saddam.1@osu.edu
    • Herb Chen ()
    • herb.chen@ml.com
    • Chilin Yu (Chair)
    • cyu@ccad.edu
  • Cultural Exhibits Committee
    • Chilin Yu (Adviser)
    • cyu@ccad.edu
    • Yasue Sakaoka (Adviser)
    • yasuesakaoka@wmconnect.com
    • Odee Dammarell (Chairperson)
    • odee_dammarell@yahoo.com
  • Dragonboat Race Committee
    • Victor Shambora (Co-Chair)
    • victor.shambora@gmail.com
    • Karen Jiobu (Past Chair, Advisor)
    • AsianFest.Perform@gmail.com
  • Education Committee
    • Joseph Hau (Chair)
    • JosephHau@aol.com
  • Food Vendors Committee
    • Matthew M. Mawhorter (Food Court Committee Chair)
    • mmawhort@gmail.com
  • Fund Raising Committee
    • Dr. Lu (Asian Festival Founder and Fund Raising Chair)
    • drluyc@gmail.com
    • Manju Sankarappa (Chair-Asian Festival)
    • msankarappa@yahoo.com
  • Games Committee
    • Sam Yang ()
    • xinfa@yahoo.com
  • Health Committee
    • Wynette Collins (Chairperson Health Information Providers Subcommittee)
    • wynette.collins@nationwidechildrens.org
    • Bounthanh Phommasathit, BSW, MS (Commitee Co-chairperson - Health & Wellness Committee)
    • Bounthanh@dhmcorp.net
    • Joseph Hau (Committee Co-chairperson - Health & Wellness Committee)
    • JosephHau@aol.com
    • Cassie Huncherick (Data management committee )
    • Huncherick.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu
    • Wendy Blakely, PhD. (Data Management Committee Member)
    • wendy.blakely@att.net
    • Shalini Madireddy (Health Committee Member)
    • SMMadireddy@columbus.gov
    • Jan Ludwin (Health Committee Member)
    • JMludwin@columbus.gov
    • Sandy Whitcraft (Health Committee Member)
    • swhitcraft@capital.edu
    • Folorunso (Temmy) Ladipo, MSN RN. (Nurse Coordinator)
    • Layoladipo@yahoo.com
    • Cora Munoz Ph.D, R..N (RN Project Coordinator)
    • cmunoz@capital.edu
  • Martial Arts Committee
    • Master Andy Choi (Martial Arts Committee Chairman)
    • martialartsemail@gmail.com
  • Open Market Committee
    • Gabby Fata (Chair)
    • gfata12@gmail.com
  • Performance Committee
    • Raina Rathod (Performance Co-Chair)
    • AsianFest.Perform@gmail.com
    • Arindam Guha (Performance Co-Chair)
    • guhaarindam@gmail.com
  • Photography Committee
    • Tiong-Sin So (Advisor)
    • so.t@sbcglobal.net
    • Kimberly Huncherick (Chair)
    • Kh870@yahoo.com
  • Public Relationship Committee
    • James Crank (Chair)
    • jcrank87@gmail.com
  • Site Planning
    • Sally Paz (Chair)
    • APAZ2@aol.com
  • Traffic & Security Committee
    • Greg Thirtyacre (Chair)
    • thirtyg@gmail.com
    • Jeffrey Woo (Co-Vice Chairperson)
    • jeff@jeffreywoo.com
    • Noah Walsh (Co-Vice Chairperson)
    • thirtyg@gmail.com
    • Mory Fuhrmann (Co-Vice Chairperson)
    • thirtyg@gmail.com
  • Volunteer Committee
    • Tina Maharath (Chairperson)
    • tmaharath@hotmail.com
  • Web Committee
    • Jeff Luo (Chair)
    • afocdocs@gmail.com
    • Dan Xiao (Data Analyst)
    • xiaodan7887@gmail.com
    • Sue Yeo (Web Artist)
    • yoyeosh@gmail.com